?

附件样式测验

立即通过这个奇妙的科学测验找到您的依恋风格!

开始测验

我的依恋风格是什么?

你想知道你的依恋风格是什么吗?那么你来对地方了!这个依恋风格测验将回答你是哪种依恋风格的紧迫问题.

你会是哪个?安全、焦虑-全神贯注、不屑一顾-回避,还是恐惧-回避?你在等什么?!立即通过附件样式测验找出答案!

附件样式

有四种不同的附件样式: 安全的, 焦急的, 不屑一顾的回避者, 和 害怕回避. (根据来源,这些名称可能会有所不同)

每个人都至少有一种依恋风格,但我们大多数人都表现出不止一种特征。这些依恋风格最常见于我们的童年时期,描述了我们与他人,尤其是浪漫伴侣的联系方式。但是当我们成年后,它们也会随着时间的推移而发生变化,无论是通过我们自己的努力还是我们无法控制的事件。创伤经历会对我们的依恋风格产生重大影响.

您想了解有关四种不同附件样式的更多信息吗?然后继续阅读.

安全附件

具有安全依恋风格的人对自己和他人也有积极的看法。他们很容易在情感上与他人亲近。他们不介意独处,但他们也很可能比其他依恋类型的成年人对人际关系有更大的满足感.

这是大多数人所追求的。但不要害怕有不安全的依恋风格;事实上,大多数人没有纯粹的安全依恋风格,而是混合.

焦虑的依恋

焦虑型依恋风格的人往往对自己持消极看法,对他人持积极看法。大多数时候,他们希望与他人在情感上完全亲密,但遗憾的是,他们常常觉得别人并不像他们重视自己那样重视自己。焦虑型依恋型的人很难独处.

回避型依恋

具有不屑一顾的依恋风格的人与其说是处于恋爱关系中,不如说是孤独。他们对自己有积极的看法,对他人有消极的看法。对他们来说,感到独立和自给自足很重要。他们倾向于压抑和隐藏自己的感受。当他们受到伤害时,他们会远离引起疼痛的源头.

恐惧回避型依恋

具有恐惧-回避型依恋风格的人总是处于起伏不定的状态。尽管他们想要情感上的亲密关系,但他们发现很难信任他人或完全依赖他人。对受伤的恐惧太大了。情感上的亲密使他们紧张。他们经常认为自己不配,几乎不信任他们的浪漫伴侣。表达爱意是他们很少做的事情.

附件样式测验

这个科学测验是经过深思熟虑和精心制作的。尽管如此,由于以下原因之一,您的结果可能有点不准确:

不要忘记,您的结果可能只是时间快照。很可能你的依恋风格会改变或曾经不同。人类会随着时间而改变.

🤓  更多测验
✨  名称生成器 🎉  派对和饮酒游戏 👋  对话启动器 🎓  琐事问题 💭  行情 🕹  查看所有游戏

Attachment Style Quiz

Find your attachment style now with this fantastic scientific quiz!

Start Quiz

What is my attachment style?

You want to find out what your attachment style is? Then you’ve come to the right place! This attachment style quiz will answer your burning question of which attachment style you are.

Which will you be? Secure, anxious-preoccupied, dismissive-avoidant, or fearful-avoidant? What are you waiting for?! Find out now with the Attachment Style Quiz!

Attachment styles

There are four different attachment styles: secure, anxious-preoccupied, dismissive-avoidant, and fearful-avoidant. (Depending on the source, these names may vary)

Every human has at least one of these attachment styles, but most of us show more than one trait. These attachment styles most commonly form in our childhood and describe the patterns of how we connect with others, especially romantic partners. But they can also change over time when we’re adults, either by working on ourselves or by events out of our control. Traumatic experiences can have a heavy impact on our attachment style.

Do you want to find out more about the four different attachment styles? Then continue reading.

Secure attachment

People with a secure attachment style have a positive view of themselves and of others as well. It is pretty easy for them to become emotionally close to others. They don’t mind being alone, but they also most likely have greater satisfaction in relationships than adults with other attachment styles.

This is what most people strive for. But don’t fear having an insecure attachment style; in fact, most people don’t have a pure secure attachment style but rather a mix.

Anxious attachment

People with an anxious-preoccupied attachment style tend to have a negative view of themselves and a positive view of others. Most of the time, they want to be completely emotionally intimate with others but sadly often feel that others don’t value them as much as they value them. It’s hard for someone with an anxious-preoccupied attachment style to be alone.

Avoidant attachment

People with a dismissive-avoidant attachment style are rather alone than in a relationship. They have a positive view of themselves and a negative view of others. It is important to them to feel independent and self-sufficient. They tend to suppress and hide their feelings. When they are hurt, they distance them from the sources that caused that pain.

Fearful avoidant attachment

People with a fearful-avoidant attachment style are in constant ups and downs. Even though they want emotionally close relationships, they find it difficult to trust others or depend on them entirely. The fear of getting hurt is too big. Emotional closeness makes them nervous. They often see themselves as unworthy and hardly trust their romantic partners. Showing affection is something they rarely do.

Attachment style quiz

This scientific quiz was made with a lot of thought and care. Still, your result may be a little bit unprecise, because of one of these reasons:

Don’t forget that your result may only be a snapshot in time. It can very well be that your attachment style will change or once was different. Humans change over time.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games