最有可能

在这个疯狂的成人派对游戏中认识您的朋友。

如何玩最有可能

最有可能可以由2个或更多的人玩。玩家轮流得到一个随机问题。然后玩家大声读出问题。现在,每个玩家都决定谁最有可能说出这句话。现在,阅读问题的玩家开始5秒钟的倒计时。在倒计时结束时,每个玩家都指向他们认为最有可能做上述事情的人。

最有可能的在线版本

在最有可能的免费在线版本中,您可以选择6个不同的类别。每个类别均提供不同的娱乐性问题,供您与最好的朋友一起玩。这些问题非常适合再次使无聊的聚会变得有趣!

最有可能问题发生器

借助最有可能的在线版本,您将无休止地遇到您遇到的最佳最有可能问题。每回合,您都会遇到一个随机问题,因此您不必提出自己的问题。玩得开心!

派对和饮酒游戏

Most Likely To

Get to know your friends in this wild party game for adults.

How to play “Most Likely To”

Most Likely To can be played by 2 or more people. Players take turns getting one random question. The player then reads the question out loud. Now each player makes a decision on who is most likely to. The player who read the question now starts a 3 or 5 seconds countdown. At the end of the countdown, every player points to the person who they think is most likely to it.

Online version of “Most Likely To”

In the free online version of “Most Likely To”, you can choose between 6 different categories. Each category offers entertaining questions to play with your best friends or a group you just met to freshen up your home party or social gathering.

Most Likely To Questions Generator

With the online version of Most Likely To you will have an endless stream of the best Most Likely To questions you will ever come across. Each turn you will get a random question so you don’t have to come up with your own questions. Enjoy!

Party & Drinking Games