我是同性恋吗?

现在做这个性测验,看看你是异性恋、同性恋、双性恋等!

开始测验

我是同性恋吗测验

这个测验是为那些不确定自己性取向的人准备的.

有时,了解自己的爱好可能具有挑战性,尤其是在您还年轻的情况下。对许多人来说,成为同性恋的想法是可怕的。社会通常对同性恋者非常敌视——或者任何不直的人,准确地说。但要坚持你自己和你是谁。无论这个测验可能会给你带来什么结果,只有你才能知道事情的真相。此外,这个测验不是百分百准确;它应该只有助于思考.

性取向

你可能知道,有很多不同的性取向,最常见的是:异性恋、同性恋、双性恋。但还有更多!此测验将确定您的性取向并告诉您有关它的一些信息.

如前所述,此测验的结果可能不准确。但是,找出最有可能进入的领域可能会让您大开眼界!无论结果如何,请不要忘记这只是一个在线测验.

性取向测试

有时,有些事情似乎并不正确。您可能认为自己是异性恋,但不知何故,您真的很喜欢同性成员的存在。也许你甚至对他们有性吸引力。或者也许你喜欢所有人,不管他们的性别。是的,事情可能会很混乱.

这就是这个测验的目的。如果您不确定自己是否是异性恋,请继续了解您的性取向。不要害怕.

不管你喜欢什么,如果你是同性恋、双性恋或别的什么,你都没有错。仅仅因为社会似乎经常被任何不直的人所困扰,这并不意味着成为同性恋是不合适的,等等。你就是你,你很棒.

因此,如果您不确定自己的性取向,请参加此测验。它将对您了解自己的兴趣有很大帮助.

性测验

你有没有问过自己: “我的性取向是什么?”

嗯,这是一个很难回答的问题。因为你真正的性取向只能由你自己回答,而不是通过这个测验。向内转,对自己诚实可能会很有帮助。但是,如果您对自己的性取向非常不确定,那么此测验将为您提供帮助。将其视为有助于了解您的兴趣.

🤓  更多测验
✍️  名称生成器 🎉  派对和饮酒游戏 👋  对话启动器 🎓  琐事问题 💭  行情 🕹  查看所有游戏

Am I gay?

Do this sexuality quiz now and find out if you're straight, gay, bisexual, etc.!

Start Quiz

Am I gay quiz

This quiz is for those who are unsure of their sexual orientation.

Sometimes, it can be challenging to know what you’re into, especially if you’re still young. And for many, the thought of being gay is scary. Society is often very hostile towards homosexuals – or anything not straight, to be precise. But stand by yourself and who you are. Whatever this quiz may give you as a result, only you can know how things really are. Also, this quiz is not one hundred percent accurate; it should only aid in thinking.

Sexual orientation

As you may know, there are a lot of different sexualities out there, the most common ones being: heterosexuality, homosexuality, bisexuality. But there’re still more! This quiz will determine what your sexuality is and tell you some info about it.

The result of this quiz may be inaccurate, as previously mentioned. But still, it may be an eye-opening experience for you to find out what you’re most likely into! Whatever the result may be, don’t forget that this is just an online quiz.

Sexual orientation test

Sometimes, some things just don’t seem right. You may be thinking you’re straight, but somehow, you really enjoy the presence of members of the same sex. Maybe you even feel sexually attracted to them. Or perhaps you like all people, regardless of their gender. Yeah, things can be pretty confusing.

That’s what this quiz is for. If you’re unsure if you’re straight, go ahead and shed some light on your sexuality. Don’t be afraid.

And no matter what you’re into, nothing is wrong with you if you’re gay, bisexual, or something else. Just because society often seems to be weirded out by anyone who isn’t straight, it doesn’t mean it’s not okay to be gay, etc. You’re you, and you’re wonderful.

So, if you’re unsure about your sexual orientation, just take this quiz. It will help you a lot in finding out what you’re into.

Sexuality quiz

Have you ever asked yourself: “What is my sexuality?”

Well, it’s a tricky question to answer. Because what your sexual orientation really is can only be answered by yourself and not by this quiz. Taking an inward turn and being honest to yourself can be very helpful. But if you’re very unsure about your sexual orientation, this quiz will be here to help you. Think of it as an aid of finding out what you’re into.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games