你有多傻?

所以,您认为自己很聪明?我们将通过此具有挑战性的测验证明您错了!

开始测验

我有多聪明?

我们不是都认为自己很聪明,其他人都是白痴吗?我们想向世界其他地方展示我们真正的天才吗?好吧,很抱歉让您失望,因为您可能和其他所有人一样都是白痴。因此,您应该问自己以下问题:

我有多傻?

所以,你可能很蠢。但是真正的挑战是检测您的真实愚蠢程度!抱歉,此测验太刻薄,侮辱您。如果您无法解决即将来临的难题,请再做一次测验,例如“您是什么化妆文章?”

智商测试

这也不是智商测试。这个测验只是弄清你有多愚蠢。是的,答案是正确的,如果您能够正确回答大多数问题,那么您可能并不傻。那你可能是个骗子,一个幸运的枪子,或者实际上很聪明.

祝您好运!并且不要忘记与您的smartass朋友分享!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

How stupid are you?

So, you think you're smart? We'll prove you wrong with this challenging quiz!

Start Quiz

How smart am I?

Don’t we all think we’re brilliant and everyone else is an utter idiot? And we want to show the rest of the world how ingenius we really are? Well, I’m sorry to disappoint you because you’re probably as much of an idiot as everyone else. So, you should instead be asking yourself the following:

How stupid am I?

So, you’re probably dumb. But the real challenge is to detect how idiotic you really are! Sorry if this quiz is too mean and insulting for you. If you can’t handle the upcoming tough questions, do another quiz, like “What makeup article are you?”

IQ Test

This is not an IQ test either. This quiz just sorts out how stupid you are. Yes, there are correct answers, and if you’re able to answer most questions correctly, you’re probably not stupid. Then you’re probably a cheater, a lucky son of a gun, or actually smart.

Good luck with this challenging quiz! And don’t forget to share it with your smartass friends!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games View all Games