?

地球日测验

您对我们的星球及其问题有多了解?找出这个惊人的测验!

开始测验

地球日测验

欢迎来到我们的第一个地球日测验!找出您对我们的星球,环境以及更多的了解!您肯定会学到一些新东西。测验结束时,每个问题都将得到回答.

什么是地球日?

地球日是一年一度的活动,以展示对环境保护的支持。它于1970年首次庆祝。在世界各地,现在包括地球日网络在近200个国家/地区举办的活动!传播这个词!

世界地球日什么时候?

世界地球日是 每年4月22日 并于1970年首次庆祝。别忘了今年庆祝并告诉所有朋友!

2021年世界地球日

2021年地球日的主题是“恢复我们的地球”。由于COVID-19爆发,世界各地的生活一旦恢复正常, 在环境威胁和气候变化方面,我们无法恢复正常. 我们必须做出很大的改变,所以我们的孩子将拥有一个肥沃的世界!

什么是气候变化?

简而言之,气候变化是对人类以及地球上几乎所有物种的巨大威胁。这将导致我们在地球上的平均天气模式发生长期变化,这将严重影响我们所有人。它甚至可能导致另一个冰河时代,并使数量惊人的生物灭绝。.

🤓  更多测验
✨  名称生成器 🎉  派对和饮酒游戏 👋  对话启动器 🎓  琐事问题 💭  行情 🕹  查看所有游戏

Earth Day Quiz

How well do you know our planet and its problems? Find out with this amazing quiz!

Start Quiz

Earth Day Quiz

Welcome to our very first Earth Day Quiz! Find out how much you know about our planet, the environment, and much, much more! You’ll definitely learn something new. At the end of this quiz, every question will be answered.

What is Earth Day?

Earth Day is an annual event to demonstrate support for environmental protection. It was first celebrated in 1970. Around the world, it now includes events held by the Earth Day Network in almost 200 countries! Spread the word!

When is Earth Day?

Earth Day is every year on April 22 and was first celebrated in 1970. Don’t forget to celebrate this year and tell all your friends about it!

Earth Day 2021

The theme for Earth Day 2021 is “Restore Our Earth”. As soon as our life around the world returns to normal due to the COVID-19 outbreak, we can’t return to normal when it comes to environmental threats and climate change. We have to change a lot, so our children will have a fertile world to live in!

What is climate change?

Simply put, climate change is a massive threat to humankind and almost every species on this planet. It will lead to a long-term change in our average weather patterns on Earth, which will significantly affect all of us. It may even lead to another ice age and make a staggering amount of beings go extinct.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games