无耻测验:你是哪个无耻角色?

你是哪个无耻角色?

卡尔还是米奇?哪个无耻角色最能体现你的个性?现在参加这个测验,找出你是哪个无耻角色!

开始测验

你是哪个无耻角色?

加拉格尔一家被困在这个功能失调的家庭中,面临着许多问题,以多种方式应对。你觉得你是哪个无耻角色?

无耻跟随加拉格尔的生活。一个破碎的家庭,由一个名叫弗兰克·加拉格尔的醉酒父亲抚养和忽视。因此,他的大女儿菲奥娜必须照顾整个房子和她的五个兄弟姐妹。故事围绕着六个孩子的生活以及他们如何在父亲的忽视下生存.

无耻演员表

无耻的演员阵容庞大,这是可以预料的。这是我们为这个测验挑选的角色!

卡尔加拉格尔

Carl Gallagher 由 Ethan Cutkosky 饰演。他主要以他在《无耻之徒》中的卡尔角色而闻名。卡尔是一个坚强而叛逆的孩子。他喜欢拥有对他人的权威。这确实是表面现象,因为实际上,他并不关心那些东西,而是关心他的家人。他有强烈的忠诚感,不会为了一己私利把任何人丢下车.

菲奥娜加拉格尔

Fiona Gallagher 由 Emmy Rossum 扮演。她以在《无耻之徒》中扮演菲奥娜而闻名。她也是一名导演和歌手。 Fiona是一个非常勤奋和负责任的女人。她在加拉格尔家中的地位比她父亲弗兰克本人还要多。她照顾房子和她的兄弟姐妹,她兼顾工作和责任,以便她的家人可以生活在稍微好一点的条件下.

伊恩·加拉格尔

伊恩·加拉格尔由卡梅隆·莫纳汉饰演,因在《无耻之徒》中饰演伊恩而广为人知,但也因在电视剧《哥谭》中饰演双胞胎杰罗姆和耶利米·瓦莱斯卡而闻名。伊恩是一个非常有野心和勇敢的角色。他对自己的人生目标了解不多,但他仍然为自己设定目标,并全力以赴.

👉 测验:你是哪个进击的巨人角色?马上去查!

利普·加拉格尔

Lip Gallagher 由 Jeremy Allen White 饰演;他最出名的是在Shameless中饰演Lip。 Lip是一个非常聪明的角色。他在各个领域都出类拔萃,在智力上超越了其他人。他喜欢制造混乱以取乐,并经常破坏自己。不过,这可能是因为大家对他的期望异常高.

弗兰克·加拉格尔

弗兰克·加拉格尔由威廉·H·梅西饰演,主要以他在《无耻之徒》中的弗兰克一角而闻名。弗兰克是一个自我毁灭、自私、自恋的父亲的借口。他是一个粗心大意的人,让他的孩子们受苦,而他却喝醉了。他让大女儿菲奥娜(Fiona)照顾房子和孩子,而他则无所事事地躺着.

黛比加拉格尔

Debbie Gallagher 由 Emma Kenney 扮演,并以在 Shameless 中扮演 Debbie 的角色而闻名。黛比是一个非常可爱和善良的年轻女孩。她非常乐观,并假设最好的人。她聪明快乐,有强烈的忠诚感。然而,她有时会很天真,让人得到最好的她.

米哈伊洛“米奇”亚历山大·米尔科维奇

Mikhailo “Mickey” Aleksandr Milkovich 由 Noel Roeim Fisher 饰演,并以在《无耻之徒》中饰演的米奇而闻名。米奇是一个非常暴力的人,几乎所有事情都是冲动的。他会在他想要的时候制造混乱和破坏。但他所做的每一个行动背后总是有一个理由。与他的暴力性格相反,他深深地爱着他的家人,并且愿意做任何事情来帮助他们.

那你还在等什么?现在就参加这个测验,看看你最喜欢的无耻角色中哪个最能反映你!

🥳 派对 🤓 测验 🕹 游戏 ✍️ 名称生成器 👋 对话启动器 💭 行情 🍿 视频 🎓 琐事问题 📱 应用 🛒 店铺

Which Shameless character are you?

Carl or Mickey? Which Shameless character reflects your personality most? Take this quiz now and find out which Shameless character you are!

Start Quiz β†’

Which Shameless character are you?

The Gallaghers are stuck in this dysfunctional family and face many issues, dealing with them in many ways. Which Shameless character do you think you are?

Shameless follows the lives of the Gallaghers. A broken family, raised and neglected by a drunken father called Frank Gallagher. Because of this, his eldest daughter, Fiona, must look after the entire house and her five siblings. The story revolves around the lives of the six kids and how they survive, suffering from the neglect of their father.

Shameless Cast

Shameless has a massive cast, and it’s to be expected. Here are our character picks for this quiz!

Carl Gallagher

Carl Gallagher is played by Ethan Cutkosky. He is primarily known for his character of Carl in Shameless. Carl is a tough and rebellious kid. He enjoys having authority over others. This is genuinely a faΓ§ade as, in reality, he doesn’t care about that stuff as much as he cares about his family. He has a strong sense of loyalty and won’t throw anyone under the bus for his own gain.

Fiona Gallagher

Fiona Gallagher is played by Emmy Rossum. She is particularly well known for her acting as Fiona in Shameless. She is also a director and singer. Fiona is an extremely hardworking and responsible woman. She holds more of a parent figure in the Gallagher household than her father, Frank, himself. She takes care of the house and her siblings, and she juggles her jobs and responsibilities so that her family can live in slightly better conditions.

Ian Gallagher

Ian Gallagher is played by Cameron Monaghan and is well known for his part as Ian in Shameless but also for playing the twins Jerome and Jeremiah Valeska in the TV series Gotham. Ian is a highly ambitious and courageous character. He doesn’t know much about where he wants to end up in life, but he still sets himself goals which he puts all his effort into.

Lip Gallagher

Lip Gallagher is played by Jeremy Allen White; he is best known for his part as Lip in Shameless. Lip is an extremely intelligent character; he excels in all fields and is intellectually beyond others. He loves to cause chaos for the fun of it and often sabotages himself. This, however, might be due to everyone’s exceptionally high expectations of him.

Frank Gallagher

Frank Gallagher is played by William H. Macy and is primarily known for his part as Frank in Shameless. Frank is a self-destructive, selfish, narcissistic excuse for a father. He’s a careless person and lets his children suffer whilst he rots away drinking and drinking. He lets his eldest daughter, Fiona, take care of the house and the kids as he lays back with no responsibilities.

Debbie Gallagher

Debbie Gallagher is played by Emma Kenney and is known for her part as Debbie in Shameless. Debbie is an extremely sweet and kind-hearted young girl. She is very optimistic and assumes the best of people. She’s smart and joyous and has a strong sense of loyalty. However, she can be quite naive at times, letting people get the best of her.

Mikhailo “Mickey” Aleksandr Milkovich

Mikhailo “Mickey” Aleksandr Milkovich is played by Noel Roeim Fisher and is well known for his part as Mickey in Shameless. Mickey is a very violent person and does pretty much everything impulsively. He’ll cause chaos and havoc when he wants. But he always has a reason behind every action he commits. In contrast to his violent nature, he deeply loves his family and will do anything to aid them.

So, what are you waiting for? Take this quiz now and discover which of your favourite Shameless characters reflects you most!

πŸ€“  More Quizzes
✍️  Name Generators πŸŽ‰  Party & Drinking Games πŸ‘‹  Conversation Starters πŸŽ“  Trivia πŸ’­  Quotes πŸ•Ή  View all Games