你是哪个水果篮角色?

现在找出你是动漫水果篮中的哪个角色!

开始测验

水果篮

水果篮,通常缩写为 古鲁巴 或者 弗鲁巴, 是日本漫画系列和动漫。故事围绕着本田透和索玛家族展开,这12个人被十二生肖附身。他们被诅咒在虚弱、压力大或被任何不属于黄道十二宫精神的异性拥抱时变成动物形态.

水果篮字符

如上所述,《水果篮子》拥有大量有趣的角色,最引人注目的是主角本田透和 Sohma 家族的成员,尤其是 Yuki、Kyo 和 Shigure Sohma.

通过参加这个测验,你会发现你最喜欢演员中的哪个角色!你会像善良的Tohru一样吗?或者更像是卑鄙的Akito?立即了解 你是哪个水果篮角色? 测验!

水果篮漫画

《水果篮子》漫画共136章,收成23卷,最初于1998年7月至2006年11月在日本连载。但在2015年9月,该系列获得了两卷带有特殊印记的特别收藏版。 2016年7月,发行最终卷第12卷.

漫画也收到了一些衍生产品,比如 水果篮 另一个 或者 水果篮:三剑客篇.

水果篮动漫

这部动画收到了两个系列,一个是 2001 年的 26 集,另一个是 2019 年的 63 集改编整个漫画.

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

Which Fruits Basket character are you?

Find out now which character of the anime Fruits Basket you are!

Start Quiz

Fruits Basket

Fruits Basket, often abbreviated as Furuba or Fruba, is a Japanese manga series and anime. The story revolves around Tohru Honda and the Sohma family, 12 people possessed by the Chinese zodiac animals. They are cursed to transform into their animal forms when weak, stressed, or when they are embraced by anyone of the opposite sex that is not also possessed by a zodiac’s spirit.

Fruits Basket characters

As already mentioned above, Fruits Basket features a broad selection of interesting characters, most notably Tohru Honda, the protagonist, and the members of the Sohma family, especially Yuki, Kyo, and Shigure Sohma.

By taking this quiz, you’ll find out which character of the cast you’re most like! Will you be like the kind-hearted Tohru? Or rather like the mean Akito? Find out now with the Which Fruits Basket character are you? Quiz!

Fruits Basket manga

The Fruits Basket manga consists of 136 chapters, collected into 23 volumes initially serialized in Japan from July 1998 to November 2006. But in September 2015, the series got two volumes of a special collectors edition with special imprints. In July 2016, its final volume, volume 12, was released.

The manga also received some spin-offs, like Fruits Basket Another or Fruits Basket: Three Musketeers Arc.

Fruits Basket anime

The anime received two series, one in 2001 with 26 episodes and one in 2019 with 63 episodes adapting the entire manga.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games