我应该看什么动漫?

需要观看新动画吗?参加此测验,找到您应该观看的新动漫!

开始测验

动漫类

你一定喜欢动漫,对吗?确实有人说他们讨厌动漫,但还没有看过。尽管有各种动漫,例如可爱的,浪漫的或强烈而暴力的动漫,但它们仍然不会听。 *_叹_气;

但是,让我们结束这场咆哮。毕竟,您在这里很开心,可以找到新的动漫来观看。您来对地方了。这是您可以找到有趣的新动漫节目的最佳测验!

我应该看什么动漫?

这可能是每个宅男一生中至少问过一次自己的问题: 我应该看什么动漫? 这是一个很好的问题,但也很难回答。那里有很多优秀的动漫,要为您找到合适的动漫可能会非常棘手。但是不用担心!这个测验是为像你这样的人而做的!

2020年和2021年的顶级动漫

我们在本测验中添加了最佳和最新的动漫,以解决这一特殊问题!您只听最新的动漫,对!此测验考虑到您喜欢哪种动漫。因此,继续寻找适合您的动漫吧!你在等什么?

更多动漫测验!

您是一个真正的宅男,无法获得足够的出色动漫测验?不用再担心了,PsyCatGames吸引了您。这是您一定会喜欢的更多测验!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

What anime should I watch?

In need of a new anime to watch? Take this quiz to find out which new anime you should watch!

Start Quiz

Animes

You got to love animes, right? There are people out there that genuinely state they hate anime but haven’t watched any. Although there are animes of all sorts, like cute ones, romantic ones, or intense and violent ones, they still won’t listen. *Sigh*

But let’s end this rant. After all, you’re here to have some fun and find a new anime to watch. You’ve come to the right address. Here’s the best quiz you could do to find new and exciting anime shows!

What anime should I watch?

That’s probably a question every otaku asks themself at least once in their life: What anime should I watch? And it’s a great question, but also hard to answer. There are so many good animes out there that it can get quite tricky to find the right one for you. But no worries! This quiz was made for people just like you!

Top animes of 2020 and 2021

We’ve added the best and latest animes to this quiz that scratch that particular itch! Only the newest animes, you heard right! This quiz takes to account what kind of animes you like. So, continue and find out which anime is made just for you! What are you waiting for?

More anime quizzes!

You’re a real otaku and can’t get enough of great anime quizzes? Fear no more, PsyCatGames got you covered. Here are more quizzes you’ll definitely enjoy!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games