阿凡达测验:你是哪个阿凡达角色?

你是哪个阿凡达角色?

潜入潘多拉的世界,在这个阿凡达性格测试中发现你是哪个阿凡达角色!

开始测验

阿凡达

<2009年,詹姆斯-卡梅隆的《阿凡达》风靡全球,讲述了一个截瘫的前海军士兵杰克的故事。杰克被派往一个外星星球,穿上了精神控制服–所有这些都是为了偷取资源。.

然而,在遇到纳美人后,他的观点发生了变化,他准备进行反叛。.

时至今日,《阿凡达》仍然是全球票房最高的电影,票房为28.4亿美元,紧随漫威的《复仇者联盟》:末日之战》(Endgame),票房为27.9亿美元.

不是你要找的阿凡达吗?你想知道你是《阿凡达》中的哪个角色吗?那么现在就来做这个测试吧!

纳美人居住在潘多拉这个郁郁葱葱的外星世界,被描述为10英尺高的生物,看起来很原始,但具有高度的智慧。外星的大气层对人类有很强的毒性,因此人类/纳美人的混血儿是由顶级科学家人工创造的,称为 “阿瓦塔”。.

这些所谓的 “阿凡达 “必须与人类的思想联系起来,以便在潘多拉星球上自由行动。一个瘫痪的前海军陆战队员–杰克-萨利(由萨姆-沃辛顿饰演)–通过使用 “阿凡达 “获得了重新行动的机会。然而,他偏离了最初的计划,并最终爱上了纳美人Neytiri(由Zoe Saldana扮演)。.

随着两人的关系越来越密切,真相大白,杰克在帮助人类还是帮助纳美人的十字路口徘徊。.

由于《阿凡达》是这样一部伟大的电影,许多粉丝想知道他们是哪个角色!没有什么比这更容易的了:

参加这个测试,看看你是哪个阿凡达角色!

你认为你能在福克斯生活下去吗?现在就来做个测试,看看你最像《暮光之城》中的哪个角色。!

阿凡达演员

《阿凡达》的演员阵容是独一无二的。《阿凡达》拥有独特和精心编写的角色,从像杰克这样的人类到纳美人Omaticaya部族的部落领袖莫阿特。.

以下是影片中一些最重要的角色!

杰克-苏利

杰克-萨利(Sam Worthington饰演)是一名意志坚定的前海军陆战队员。在失去行走能力后,他得到了找回能力的机会。作为回报,他必须帮助RDA收集关于这个星球和其居民的情报。.

特鲁迪-查康

Trudy Chacon(由Michelle Rodriguez扮演)是一个极其叛逆的前海军飞行员,她在潘多拉星球上为RDA服务,一旦她意识到他们所做的事情是错误的,她就会毫不犹豫地退后一步,为正确的事情站出来,反对那些错误的人。.

亚马逊的最新热播剧《指环王》:力量之环》有许多令人惊叹的角色。你是哪一个?

格雷斯-奥古斯丁

格蕾丝-奥古斯丁(由西格妮-韦弗饰演)是一位非常能干的科学家,负责 “阿凡达 “计划;她与纳威人保持密切联系,并逐渐对他们产生了浓厚的兴趣。她还非常勤奋,为了确保 “阿凡达 “项目朝着正确的方向发展,她会做任何事情。.

Neytiri

Neytiri(由Zoe Saldaña扮演)是一名纳美人,她与Jake的关系越来越好,并将他介绍给Omaticaya部族。她对她所爱的人非常忠诚,并不断地帮助她周围的人。.

这个测验将最终揭晓你是Netflix的哪个 “陌生人 “角色!你还在等什么?你在等什么??!

津泰

Tsu’tey(由Laz Alonso扮演)是一个凶猛的纳威人,是Omaticaya部族最优秀的战士之一。他一开始表现得很傲慢和咄咄逼人,但随着电影的发展,他变得越来越柔和。.

莫阿特

莫阿特(由CCH Pounder饰演)是欧马提卡亚部族的精神领袖。她把所有的事情都掌握在自己手中,确保她的人民得到保护。.

通过我们的测试,发现哪个 “星期三 “的人物最符合你的个性你是像星期三-亚当斯还是伊尼德-辛克莱尔??

阿凡达:你是哪个角色?

现在你对《阿凡达》中的人物有了更多的了解,现在是时候让你参加这个测验,看看你是哪一个。!

你是否像莫阿特那样更像一个领导者?还是你认为自己更像楚蒂那样的叛逆型??

现在就做这个测试,看看你是哪个阿凡达角色!

有没有想过在《星球大战》宇宙中你会是哪一方?现在是时候一劳永逸地找出答案了!

阿凡达2–阿凡达:水之道

**人们对《阿凡达2》的上映已经期待了十多年。**而在2022年底,终于到了《阿凡达:水之道》上映的时候。“阿凡达:水之道 “是一部由詹姆斯-卡梅隆导演的美国科幻电影,是《阿凡达》的续集。.

经过多年的耐心等待,粉丝们的耐心终于得到了回报。阿凡达2》邀请观众回到潘多拉,让他们探索这个世界的新区域和新人物。.

**电影讲述了杰克、奈蒂莉和他们的孩子在潘多拉星球上为生存而战的故事。**因为人类回来了,他们是来复仇的。.

看看你是《阿凡达2》中哪个迷人的角色,“阿凡达:水之道”。!

🥳 派对 🤓 测验 🕹 游戏 ✍️ 名称生成器 👋 对话启动器 💭 行情 🍿 视频 🎓 琐事问题 📱 应用 🛒 店铺

?

Which Avatar character are you?

Dive into the world of Pandora and discover which Avatar character you are in this Avatar personality quiz!

Start Quiz

Avatar

In 2009, James Cameron’s “Avatar” took the world by storm, following the story of a paraplegic ex-Marine—Jake. Jake is sent down to an alien planet in a mind-controlled suit—all in order to steal resources.

However, after meeting the Na’vi people, his perspective is altered as he prepares a rebellion.

To this day, Avatar remains the highest-grossing film of all time at the global box office with $2.84 billion, right ahead of Marvel’s Avengers: Endgame, which grossed $2.79 billion.

The Na’vi inhabit the lush alien world of Pandora, depicted as 10-foot beings that appear primitive but are highly intelligent. The atmosphere of the alien planet is highly toxic to humans, and so human/Na’vi hybrids are artificially created by top scientists, called Avatars.

These so-called Avatars must link with human minds to allow for free movement across Pandora. A paralyzed former marine—Jake Sully (played by Sam Worthington)—is given the opportunity to move again through the use of an Avatar. However, he strays away from the initial plan and ends up falling in love with Neytiri (played by Zoe Saldana), a Na’vi woman.

As the two grow closer and closer, the truth is revealed, and Jake is stuck between the crossroads of helping the humans or the Na’vi.

Since Avatar is such a great movie, many fans want to know which character they are! Nothing’s easier than that:

Take this quiz to find out which Avatar character you are!

Avatar cast

Avatar has unique and well-written characters, ranging from humans like Jake to Mo’at, the tribe leader of the Omaticaya clan of the Na’vi people.

Here are some of the most important characters in the film!

Jake Sully

Jake Sully (portrayed by Sam Worthington) is a highly determined ex-Marine. After losing his ability to walk, he is given the opportunity to get them back. In return, he must aid the RDA in gathering intel on the planet and its inhabitants.

Trudy Chacon

Trudy Chacon (portrayed by Michelle Rodriguez) is an extremely rebellious ex-Marine pilot, she serves the RDA on Pandora, and once she realizes what they’re doing is wrong—she doesn’t hesitate to take a step back, standing up for what’s right and going against the wrong-doers.

Grace Augustine

Grace Augustine (portrayed by Sigourney Weaver) is a highly adept scientist who is in charge of the Avatar program; she sticks closely to the Na’vi and grows very fond of them. She is also extremely hard-working and will do anything to ensure the Avatar program goes in the right direction.

Neytiri

Neytiri (portrayed by Zoe Saldaña) is a Na’vi woman who grows close to Jake and introduces him to the Omaticaya clan. She is extremely loyal to those she loves and is seen constantly helping those around her.

Tsu’tey

Tsu’tey (portrayed by Laz Alonso) is a fierce Na’vi man, one of the finest warriors of the Omaticaya clan. He is first shown as arrogant and aggressive but grows softer as the movie progresses.

Mo’at

Mo’at (portrayed by CCH Pounder) is the spiritual leader of the Omaticaya clan. She takes all matters into her own hands and ensures her people stay protected.

Avatar: Which character are you?

Now that you know more about the characters of Avatar, it’s time for you to take this quiz and find out which one you are!

Are you more of a leader like Mo’at? Or do you consider yourself more a rebellious type like Trudy?

Take this quiz now and find out which Avatar character you are!

Avatar 2

People have been anticipating the release of Avatar 2 for over a decade. Avatar: The Way of the Water is an upcoming American science-fiction film directed by James Cameron and is the sequel to Avatar.

After years of patiently waiting, fans have finally been rewarded for their patience. An Avatar 2 trailer was released in May of 2022, depicting the story of the Sully family and the troubles that follow them. The film hopes for a release in December of 2022.

🤓  More Quizzes
✨  Name Generators 🎉  Party & Drinking Games 👋  Conversation Starters 🎓  Trivia 💭  Quotes 🕹  View all Games