"星期三 "小测验:你是《星期三》中的哪个角色?

你是哪个 "星期三 "的角色??

通过我们的测试,发现哪个 "星期三 "的人物最符合你的个性你是像星期三-亚当斯还是伊尼德-辛克莱尔??

开始测验

你是哪个 “星期三 “的角色??

**欢迎来到 “你是哪个星期三的角色?“测验!**在这个测验中,我们将确定Netflix的《星期三》中的哪个角色最符合你的个性。.

你有星期三-亚当斯本人的机智和智慧吗?你是像Pugsley那样忠诚、勇敢的保护者吗?还是像星期三的好朋友卢奇一样,走到哪里都会带来混乱?参加这个测试,看看《星期三》中的哪个角色最像你。!

你在等待什么?现在就参加 “星期三 “的测验吧!

这个测验将最终揭晓你是Netflix的哪个 “陌生人 “角色!你还在等什么?你在等什么??!

Netflix的 “星期三”

**“星期三 “是Netflix的一部新剧,讲述了星期三-亚当斯的冒险经历。**星期三-亚当斯是《亚当斯家族》中的一个标志性人物,该剧关注她作为一个青少年的生活。该剧于2022年在Netflix首播,拥有一支才华横溢的演员队伍,将受人喜爱的角色带入生活中。.

维斯特洛等着你!你是《权力的游戏》中的哪个角色?

周三演员

星期三》的演员包括各种不同的角色,每个人都有自己独特的个性和怪癖。让我们仔细看看演员中的每个成员:

万圣节马上就要到了。做做这些诡异的问题,看看你应该看什么万圣节电影!

星期三爱登士

**星期三-亚当斯是标志性电视剧《亚当斯一家》中的人物,也是Netflix系列剧《星期三》的主角。**星期三在Netflix系列剧中由女演员珍娜-奥特加扮演。星期三是一个聪明和调皮的少年,是莫蒂西亚和戈麦斯-亚当斯的女儿。她以对所有可怕事物的热爱和冒险精神而闻名。星期三对她的家人非常忠诚,并且总是准备好迎接新的挑战。.

莫蒂西娅-亚当斯

<莫蒂西娅在Netflix系列中由女演员凯瑟琳-泽塔-琼斯(Catherine Zeta-Jones)扮演。莫蒂西娅是亚当斯家族的族长,是星期三的母亲。她以其严格和优雅的举止,以及她的敏锐机智和对所有可怕事物的热爱而闻名。莫蒂西娅强烈地保护她的家人,并会做任何事情来确保他们的幸福和安康。.

这个万圣节,我们为你准备了一些特别的东西。你能在万圣节的恐怖鬼屋中幸存下来吗??

Marilyn Thornhill

**玛丽莲-桑希尔(Marilyn Thornhill)是为Netflix剧集《星期三》创作的角色。**玛丽莲在该剧中由女演员克里斯蒂娜-里奇(Christina Ricci)饰演。她性格活泼,精力充沛,喜欢所有迷人和时尚的东西。她冷酷无情、精打细算、怨天尤人、不能容忍失败,而且只想得到她所追求的东西。.

戈麦斯-亚当斯

**戈麦斯在Netflix系列中由演员路易斯-古斯曼(Luis Guzmán)扮演。**戈麦斯是亚当斯家族的首领,是星期三的父亲。他魅力十足,风流倜傥,热爱冒险,对家庭有着深厚的感情。尽管他的态度无忧无虑、悠闲自在,但戈麦斯对他所爱的人有强烈的保护意识,并随时准备捍卫他们。.

Wubba lubba dub-dub!你是否像你最喜欢的《瑞克与莫蒂》中的某个角色?现在就用这个测验来看看你是哪个角色吧!

拉丽莎-威姆斯

**拉丽莎-威姆斯(Larissa Weems)是Netflix剧集《星期三》中的人物,由格温多林-克里斯蒂扮演。**她是Nevermore学院的校长,是莫蒂西娅和戈麦斯-亚当斯的前同学,并决心保护学生的安全。拉丽莎对希区柯克电影情有独钟,并对亚当斯家族怀恨在心。她是一个令人生畏的存在,有着不苟言笑的态度,但她也是一个忠诚的保护者,总是会坚持她所相信的。.

普格斯利-亚当斯

<普斯利是星期三的弟弟,也是亚当斯家族的一员。他精力充沛,好奇心强,对所有可怕的东西都有深厚的感情。尽管他有恶作剧的倾向,但普斯利对他的家人非常忠诚,总是准备支持他们。普格斯利由演员艾萨克-奥多涅斯在Netflix系列中扮演。.

作为《恶魔杀手》的粉丝,你有义务做这个测试!看看你是哪个恶魔杀手角色?找出你是哪个恶魔杀手的角色!

Enid Sinclair

**Enid在剧中由女演员Emma Myers扮演。**Enid是星期三的同学,是富裕的Sinclair家族的女儿。她是个势利的人,有权有势,喜欢物质财富,对星期三的财富和地位深感羡慕。尽管她傲慢而自私,但伊妮德对她的家人非常忠诚,会不惜一切代价保护他们。.

尤金-奥廷格

**他是星期三的朋友,对她有好感。**欧根是一个敏感和有创造力的灵魂,他喜欢动物,对环境充满热情。他温柔、善良、支持人,经常试图成为星期三的好朋友并保护她。尽管他很害羞,但他很勇敢和忠诚,总是准备好为他所相信的东西而奋斗,并为他的朋友站出来。尤金在该剧中由演员穆萨-莫斯塔法扮演。.

你不知道在Netflix上看什么?不用怕,我们会根据你的个性和喜好,告诉你应该看什么。!

Xavier Thorpe

**泽维尔-索普(Xavier Thorpe)是星期三的朋友,也是夜影会的领袖。**泽维尔成熟、理智、有魅力,以高度熟练的艺术家著称。他拥有成为领导者的自然技能,他的艺术动画技能让他把他的画作变成了现实。泽维尔以好朋友著称,并有可能暗恋星期三。他也是一个非常熟练的弓箭手,几乎具有无与伦比的准确性。泽维尔在剧中由演员珀西-海因斯-怀特饰演.

亚当斯家族

**爱登士家族,星期三是其中的一员,是一个奇怪而古怪的家庭,以其对所有可怕事物的热爱和对社会规范的漠视而闻名。**他们关系密切,彼此之间非常忠诚,并随时准备进行新的冒险。.

从1938年开始,他们首次出现在150部单格动画片中,并大受欢迎。阿达姆斯家族第一次出现在电视上是在1964年,是一部电视连续剧,从此成为一个标志性的电视节目。.

有没有想过哪个迪士尼人物最像你?通过这个有趣的测验,你会发现!结果肯定会让你大吃一惊!

那么,你最像《星期三》中的哪个角色?做个测试就知道了!你是一个调皮和冒险的 “星期三 “亚当斯,还是一个严格和严肃的莫蒂西亚-亚当斯?也许你更像一个迷人的、风流倜傥的戈麦斯-亚当斯,或者是一个活泼的、充满活力的玛丽莲-桑希尔。.

无论你的性格如何,都有一个 “星期三 “的角色与你完全吻合现在就做个测试,看看你的 “星期三 “性格是否匹配。!

比基尼海滩需要你!但你是这个宏伟地方的哪位居民??

🥳 派对 🤓 测验 🕹 游戏 ✍️ 名称生成器 👋 对话启动器 💭 行情 🍿 视频 🎓 琐事问题 📱 应用 🛒 店铺

Which "Wednesday" character are you?

Discover which "Wednesday" character matches your personality most with our quiz! Are you like Wednesday Addams or Enid Sinclair?

Start Quiz โ†’

Which “Wednesday” character are you?

Welcome to the “Which Wednesday character are you?” quiz! In this quiz, we will determine which character from Netflix’s “Wednesday” best matches your personality.

Netflix’s “Wednesday”

“Wednesday” is a new Netflix series that follows the adventures of Wednesday Addams. Wednesday Addams is an iconic character from The Addams Family, and the show focuses on her as she navigates life as a teenager. The show, which premiered on Netflix in 2022, features a talented cast that brings the beloved characters to life.

Wednesday cast

The cast of “Wednesday” includes a diverse range of characters, each with their own unique personalities and quirks. Let’s take a closer look at each member of the cast:

Wednesday Addams

Wednesday Addams is a character from the iconic television show “The Addams Family” and the main protagonist of the Netflix series “Wednesday”. Wednesday is portrayed by actress Jenna Ortega in the Netflix series. Wednesday is a smart and mischievous teenager who is the daughter of Morticia and Gomez Addams. She is known for her love of all things macabre and her adventurous spirit. Wednesday is fiercely loyal to her family and always ready for a new challenge.

Morticia Addams

Morticia is portrayed by actress Catherine Zeta-Jones in the Netflix series. Morticia is the matriarch of the Addams family and the mother of Wednesday. She is known for her strict and elegant demeanor, as well as her sharp wit and love for all things macabre. Morticia is fiercely protective of her family and will do anything to ensure their happiness and well-being.

Marilyn Thornhill

Marilyn Thornhill is a character created for the Netflix series “Wednesday”. Marilyn is portrayed by actress Christina Ricci in the series. She is bubbly and energetic, with a love for all things glamorous and fashionable. She is cold, calculating, resentful, failure-intolerant, and only motivated to get what she is after.

Gomez Addams

Gomez is portrayed by actor Luis Guzmรกn in the Netflix series. Gomez is the head of the Addams family and the father of Wednesday. He is charming and suave, with love for adventure and a deep devotion to his family. Despite his carefree and laid-back attitude, Gomez is fiercely protective of his loved ones and always ready to defend them.

Larissa Weems

Larissa Weems is a character from the Netflix series “Wednesday”, portrayed by Gwendoline Christie. She is the principal of Nevermore Academy, a former schoolmate of Morticia and Gomez Addams, and is determined to keep the students safe. Larissa has a passion for Hitchcock films and a grudge against the Addams family. She is an intimidating presence and has a no-nonsense attitude, but she is also a loyal and protective figure who will always stand up for what she believes in.

Pugsley Addams

Pugsley is Wednesday’s younger brother and a member of the Addams family. He is energetic and curious, with a deep love for all things ghoulish. Despite his mischievous tendencies, Pugsley is fiercely loyal to his family and always ready to support them. Pugsley is portrayed by actor Isaac Ordonez in the Netflix series.

Enid Sinclair

Enid is portrayed by actress Emma Myers in the series. Enid is Wednesday’s classmate and the daughter of the wealthy Sinclair family. She is snobbish and entitled, with a love for material possessions and a deep envy of Wednesday’s wealth and status. Despite her arrogant and selfish nature, Enid is fiercely loyal to her family and will do whatever it takes to protect them.

Eugene Ottinger

He is Wednesday’s friend and has a crush on her. Eugen is a sensitive and creative soul who loves animals and is passionate about the environment. He is gentle, kind, and supportive, often trying to be a good friend to Wednesday and protect her. Despite his shyness, he is brave and loyal, always ready to fight for what he believes in and stand up for his friends. Eugene is portrayed by actor Moosa Mostafa in the series.

Xavier Thorpe

Xavier Thorpe is Wednesday’s friend and the leader of the Nightshade Society. Xavier is mature, reasonable, and charismatic, with a reputation for being a highly proficient artist. He commands natural skills to be a leader, and his art animation skills let him bring his drawings to life. Xavier is known for being a good friend and has a likely crush on Wednesday. He is also a very skilled archer with almost unmatched accuracy. Xavier is portrayed by actor Percy Hynes White in the series.

The Addams Family

The Addams Family, of which Wednesday is a member, is a strange and eccentric family known for their love of all things macabre and their disregard for societal norms. They are close-knit and fiercely loyal to each other and are always ready for a new adventure.

They first appeared in a series of 150 single-panel cartoons, starting in 1938, and became hugely popular. The Addams Family’s first appearance on TV was in 1964 as a television series and has since become an iconic TV show.

So, which “Wednesday” character are you most like? Take the quiz to find out! Are you a mischievous and adventurous Wednesday Addams or a strict and serious Morticia Addams? Maybe you’re more of a charming and suave Gomez Addams or a bubbly and energetic Marilyn Thornhill.

Whatever your personality, there is a “Wednesday” character that fits you perfectly! Take the quiz now to discover your “Wednesday” character match!

๐Ÿค“  More Quizzes
โœ๏ธ  Name Generators ๐ŸŽ‰  Party & Drinking Games ๐Ÿ‘‹  Conversation Starters ๐ŸŽ“  Trivia ๐Ÿ’ญ  Quotes ๐Ÿ•น  View all Games