鱿鱼游戏:哪个角色最像你?

Squid Game 可能是 Netflix 长期以来最好的节目之一。但是哪个角色最像你呢?现在通过这个激动人心的测验找出答案!

开始测验

鱿鱼游戏

Squid Game 是 Netflix 最新的成功故事。韩国生存剧围绕着456名玩家,每个人都负债累累,在各种儿童游戏的比赛中以致命的惩罚赢得大奖.

如果您还没有看过《鱿鱼游戏》,那么您绝对应该去看一看,因为它在不到一周的时间里就成为了 Netflix 在多个地区收视率最高的节目之一。所以它的成功并非凭空而来!

鱿鱼游戏测验

在这个鱿鱼游戏测验中,您将找出主要演员中的哪个角色与您最相似。你会像可爱但有缺陷的主人公成基勋,还是更像嗜杀的黑帮张德洙?现在通过这个测验找出答案!

如果你喜欢这个测验,你肯定也会喜欢我们的其他鱿鱼游戏测验: 鱿鱼游戏:你能活下来吗?

鱿鱼游戏角色

虽然有 456 名玩家,但 Squid Game 的主要重点是八个角色,每个角色都有自己的技能和个性。有缺德的父亲成基勋(李政宰饰),一个有很多缺点的可爱的家伙,赵相宇(朴海秀饰),一个偷了很多钱的聪明的商人,或者来自巴基斯坦的乐于助人的外国人 Ali Abdul(由 Anupam Tripathi 饰演)等等.

但最有趣的问题当然是这个有趣的演员中的哪个角色最像你。只有一种方法可以找到它。拿 鱿鱼游戏:哪个角色最像你? 现在测验!

鱿鱼游戏 Netflix

Squid Game 管理了很多节目甚至做梦都做不到的事情。在不到一个月的时间里,它成为世界上最受欢迎的节目之一。因此,毫无疑问,Netflix 成功地为我们的世界带来了一位出色的新星。所以,如果你还没有看过它,你应该马上去看!鱿鱼游戏可能是上个世纪最激动人心的节目之一,你不会后悔看的.

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

Squid Game: Which character is most like you?

Squid Game is probably one of Netflix's best shows in a long time. But which character is most like you? Find out now with this thrilling quiz!

Start Quiz

Squid Game

Squid Game is Netflix’s latest success story. The South Korean survival drama centers around 456 players, each greatly indebted, in a contest of various kids’ games with deadly penalties in order to win a grand prize.

If you haven’t watched Squid Game yet, you definitely should as it’s became one of Netflix’s most-watched programs in less than a week in multiple regions. So its success doesn’t come from thin air!

Squid Game Quiz

In this Squid Game quiz, you’ll find out which character of the main cast is most like you. Will you be like Seong Gi-hun, the loveable but flawed main protagonist, or more like the gangster Jang Deok-su with a lust for killing? Find out now with this quiz!

If you enjoyed this quiz, you’d definitely like our other Squid Game quiz as well: Squid Game: Would you survive it?

Squid Game characters

Although there are 456 players, Squid Game’s main focus is on eight characters, each with their own skills and personalities. There is the deadbeat father Seong Gi-hun (portrayed by Lee Jung-jae), a loveable guy with many flaws, Cho Sang-woo (portrayed by Park Hae-soo), a smart businessman who stole a lot of money, or the helpful foreigner from Pakistan, Ali Abdul (portrayed by Anupam Tripathi), and many, many more.

But the most interesting question, of course, is which character of this interesting cast is most like you. There is only one way of finding it out. Take the Squid Game: Which character is most like you? quiz now!

Squid Game Netflix

Squid Game managed something a lot of shows couldn’t even in their dreams. It became one of the world’s most popular shows in less than a month. So, without a doubt, Netflix managed to bring a fantastic new star to our world. So, if you haven’t watched it yet, you should do so right now! Squid Game is probably one of the most thrilling shows of the last century, and you won’t regret watching it.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games