鱿鱼游戏:你能活下来吗?

Netflix 的最新热门鱿鱼游戏在每个人的嘴边。也许您已经想知道您是否会在游戏中幸存下来。现在通过这个测验找出答案!

开始测验

鱿鱼游戏

不,我们不是在谈论 Splatoon – 我们在谈论 Netflix 的最新热门节目 鱿鱼游戏.

Squid Game 是一部在 Netflix 上播放的韩国生存剧。该节目以一场比赛为中心,456 名球员各司其职,玩各种儿童游戏,赢得 456 亿₩(约 3800 万美元)的大奖。但有一个问题:如果玩家输了或被发现作弊,他们将失去生命.

发布后一周内, 鱿鱼游戏 成功成为 Netflix 在多个地区收视率最高的节目之一。所以,如果你还没有看过这个节目,你现在就应该去看!特别是因为这个测验可能包含一两个剧透.

鱿鱼游戏测验

这不是普通的鱿鱼游戏测验;在这个测验中,您将了解在这组致命的儿童游戏中您会怎么做!儿童游戏听起来似乎很简单,但事实并非如此。他们中的大多数只是容易理解但很难掌握。你还能怎么解释为什么这个节目有这么多人伤亡?

所以,通过取 鱿鱼游戏:你能活下来吗? 测验,你会发现你是否有能力击败节目中的致命游戏!现在找出您是否会在众多游戏之一中生存或死亡。最重要的是,这些游戏中的哪一个意味着你的结局.

如果你喜欢这个测验,你肯定也会喜欢我们的其他鱿鱼游戏测验: 鱿鱼游戏:哪个角色最像你?

你能在鱿鱼游戏中幸存吗?

幸存的鱿鱼游戏不是一件容易的事,因为有 456 名玩家,他们都需要金钱并渴望获胜。击败所有这些可能非常棘手,特别是因为某些游戏对您来说可能比对其他游戏更难。正如已经提到的:儿童游戏并不总是像听起来那么简单.

但是这个测验会告诉你这个大胆问题的答案:你会在鱿鱼游戏中幸存下来吗?

鱿鱼游戏 Netflix

Squid Game 是 Netflix 的最新热门产品,其在全球范围内的受欢迎程度正在上升。理所当然!鱿鱼游戏令人兴奋,值得每一秒观看。所以,如果你还不是一个看过每一集的粉丝,你应该立即这样做!特别是如果你打算参加这个测验,因为它包含一些小剧透!

鱿鱼游戏列表

Squid Game 有六种不同的游戏,玩家在其中被淘汰。它们变化很大;有些游戏中,强壮的身体更好,而伟大的头脑或冷静的手在其他游戏中占优势。还有一些你只需要运气.

这是所有六款游戏的列表供您查看.

请谨慎行事,因为此列表可能包含一两个剧透。所以,如果你还没有看过节目,请不要再往下滚动!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

Squid Game: Would you survive it?

Netflix's latest hit Squid Game is on everyone's lips. Maybe you've already wondered if you would survive its games. Find out now with this quiz!

Start Quiz

Squid Game

No, we’re not talking about Splatoon – we’re talking about Netflix’s latest hit show Squid Game.

Squid Game is a South Korean survival drama series streaming on Netflix. The show centers on a contest in which 456 players, each deeply in dept, play various children’s games to win a grand prize of ₩45.6 billion (roughly $38 million). But there’s a catch: If players lose or are caught cheating, they lose their lives.

Within a week of its release, Squid Game managed to become one of Netflix’s most-watched programs in several regions. So, if you haven’t watched the show yet, you should do so right now! Especially since this quiz may contain one or two spoilers.

Squid Game Quiz

This is no ordinary Squid Game quiz; in this quiz, you’ll find out how you would do in this deadly set of children’s games! Kids’ games may sound like they are easy, but that’s mostly far from the truth. Most of them are just easy to understand but hard to master. How else could you explain why the show had so many casualties?

So, by taking the Squid Game: Would you survive it? quiz, you’ll discover if you have what it takes to beat the deadly games of the show! Find out now if you would survive or die in one of the many games. And most importantly, which of these games would mean your end.

If you enjoyed this quiz, you’d definitely like our other Squid Game quiz as well: Squid Game: Which character is most like you?

Could you survive Squid Game?

Surviving Squid Game is no easy task since there are 456 players, all in need of money with a will to win. Beating all of them could be very tricky, especially since some games may be harder for you than they are for others. And as already mentioned: Kids’ games aren’t always as easy as they may sound.

But this quiz will tell you the answer to this daring question: Would you survive Squid Game?

Squid Game Netflix

Squid Game is Netflix’s latest hit, and its popularity is rising all over the world. And rightfully so! Squid Game is thrilling and worth every second of watching. So, if you’re not already a fan who has watched every single episode, you should do so immediately! Especially if you’re planning on taking this quiz since it contains some minor spoilers!

Squid Game Games List

Squid Game features six different games in which players are eliminated. They vary a lot; there are games in which a strong body is better while a great mind or a calm hand are of advantage in others. And then there are some in which you need nothing but sheer luck.

Here is a list of all six games for you to check out.

Proceed with caution, as this list may contain one or two spoilers. So, don’t scroll any further if you haven’t watched the show yet!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games