路西法测验:你是哪个角色?

通过这个地狱测验找出你是路西法演员中的哪个角色!

开始测验

路西法

路西法(Lucifer)是一部美国电视剧,改编自漫画书《_睡魔_》中的同名 DC 漫画人物.

在这个系列中,路西法因为厌倦了地狱而放弃了地狱。因此,他在洛杉矶经营一家夜总会,并在参与谋杀调查后成为洛杉矶警察局的顾问。与新搭档克洛伊·德克侦探一起破案时遇到了几个超自然生物.

你是路西法演员的哪个角色?

Lucifer 中的角色阵容庞大,因此很难确定哪一个最像您。但是这个测验会告诉你答案。就拿 路西法测验:你是哪个角色? 找出答案!你在等什么?!

路西法演员表

路西法演员由许多不同的角色组成。在他们下面当然是路西法晨星,由汤姆埃利斯饰演,克洛伊德克尔(劳伦日耳曼),琳达马丁博士(雷切尔哈里斯)等等.

我们都在等待下一季,所以你为什么不同时参加一个有趣的测验呢?这个测验会告诉你你最喜欢谁!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

Lucifer Quiz: Which character are you?

Find out with this infernal quiz which character from the Lucifer cast you are!

Start Quiz

Lucifer

Lucifer is an American TV series based on the DC Comic character of the same name from the comic book The Sandman.

In the series, Lucifer abandoned hell as he has grown tired of it. So he runs a nightclub in Los Angeles and becomes a consultant to the LAPD after he got involved in a murder investigation. With his new partner, Detective Chloe Decker, he encounters several supernatural beings while solving crimes together.

Which character of the Lucifer cast are you?

The cast of characters in Lucifer is vast, so it can be hard to determine which one is most like you. But this quiz will tell you the answer. Just take the Lucifer Quiz: Which character are you? to find out! What are you waiting for?!

Lucifer cast

The Lucifer cast consists of many different characters. Under them are, of course, Lucifer Morningstar, portrayed by Tom Ellis, Chloe Decker (Lauren German), Dr. Linda Martin (Rachel Harris), and many, many more.

We’re all waiting for the next season, so why don’t you take a fun quiz in the meantime? This quiz will tell you who you’re most like!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games