性虐待测验:我的恋物癖是什么?

你的恋物癖是什么?马上去查!

开始测验

性虐待测验

欢迎来到BDSM测验!

进行此BDSM测验,找出您的扭结!这项测验的目的是帮助您找出哪些性恋物癖可能会增加您的入睡时间!

注意:请仅在您18岁以上时参加此测验!

恋物癖

几乎每个人都有某种恋物癖。虽然有些人比较平常,但有些人则比较极端。这项测验将准确分析您发现哪些激动或引起的性行为,以告诉您您有哪种纠结.

也许这个测验甚至可以帮助您找出应该尝试的方法!偶尔一次变得有点疯狂没有错!也许这样一来,您就能找到自己真正喜欢的东西,并找到更多的性快感!

出于励志目的,可以根据需要重复进行测验!

你的恋物癖是什么?

恋物癖可能和人一样多。因此,本测验不能全部解决。我们将其浓缩为更常见的癖好,因此您不会感到不知所措。但是,您可能还会有一些迷恋。因此,重新进行测验以找出您拥有的每个性变态!

玩得开心!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

BDSM Quiz: What's my fetish?

What's your fetish? Find out now!

Start Quiz

BDSM Quiz

Welcome to the BDSM quiz!

Take this BDSM quiz to find out which kink you have! This quiz aims to help you find out which sexual fetishes could interest you to spice up bedtime!

Attention: Please, take this quiz only if you’re 18 or older!

Fetishes

Almost everybody has a fetish, one way or another. While some people have rather usual ones, some have more extreme ones. This quiz will analyze precisely which sexual activities you find exciting or arousing to tell you which kink you have.

Maybe this quiz even helps you to find out what you should try out! There’s nothing wrong with getting a little crazy every once in a while! Maybe that way you find out what you really like and find more sexual pleasure!

Redo the quiz as often as you wish for inspirational purposes!

What is your fetish?

There are probably as many fetishes out there as there are people. So this quiz can’t have them all. We condensed it to the more common fetishes, so you won’t get overwhelmed. But still, you could also have several fetishes. So, retake the quiz to find out every sexual deviant you have!

Have fun!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games