?

海贼王:你是哪个角色?

您是否爱上了海贼王并想知道您是这部奇妙动漫中的哪个海盗?参加测试并找出答案!

开始测验

海贼王

嘿,海盗!欢迎来到这个 海贼王 测验!立即参加测试,找出《海贼王》中的哪个角色最像您!会是哪一个?你是像蒙奇·D·路飞那样有趣,像罗罗诺亚·索隆那样骄傲,还是像娜美那样勇敢?只有一种方法可以找到:采取 你是哪个海贼王? 现在测验!

海贼王

海贼王有许多迷人而独特的角色;难怪,因为该系列已经快 25 岁了!多年来,在这个惊人的海盗故事中出现了许多不同的角色。既然这么多,肯定有一个和你很像的角色!

所以,很多粉丝可能已经问过自己: 我是海贼王哪个角色? 有了这个测验,这个问题将成为过去!立即获取并了解!

一件小测验:我是哪个角色?

这个测验会分析你给出的每一个答案,并将它们与我们不同的海贼王角色的庞大数据集进行比较,以找出最像你的角色。我们只需要 10 个问题就可以确定!

所以,不要再浪费时间了,开始测验吧!

如果您对自己的结果不满意,请不要犹豫,重新参加测验。两个不同的角色之间存在联系并不罕见!

一件漫画

《海贼王》是由尾田荣一郎创作和插画的日本漫画系列。它的第一章于 1997 年发布,使 One Piece 已经快 25 岁了!多年来,已出版100多卷,包括1000多章!

漫画销量超过4.9亿次,成为有史以来销量最高的漫画!

海贼王一共有多少集?

但你肯定已经知道,海贼王不仅仅是一部漫画。 《海贼王》的动画有惊人的 999 集,很快就会超过 1,000 集。所以每个开始看海贼王的人现在都有很多东西要吞噬!

🤓  更多测验
✨  名称生成器 🎉  派对和饮酒游戏 👋  对话启动器 🎓  琐事问题 💭  行情 🕹  查看所有游戏

One Piece: Which character are you?

Are you in love with One Piece and want to find out which pirate of this fantastic anime you are? Take the test and find out!

Start Quiz

One Piece

Hey there, pirate! Welcome to this One Piece quiz! Take the test now to find out which character from One Piece is most like you! Which one will it be? Are you funny like Monkey D. Luffy, proud like Roronoa Zoro, or brave like Nami? There is only one way of finding out: Take the Which One Piece character are you? quiz now!

One Piece characters

One Piece has many fascinating and unique characters; no wonder, as the series is almost 25 years old! Over the years, a lot of different characters have shown up in this amazing pirate story. And since there are so many, there is definitely one character that is a lot like you!

So, many fans may have already asked themself: Which One Piece character am I? And this question will be a thing of the past with this quiz! Take it now and find out!

One Piece Quiz: Which character am I?

This quiz analyses every answer you give and compares them with our huge dataset of different One Piece characters to find out which character is most like you. And we only need 10 questions to determine that!

So, don’t waste any more time and start the quiz already!

If you’re unhappy with your result, don’t hesitate and retake the quiz. It’s not rare that there is a tie between two different characters!

One Piece manga

One Piece is a Japanese manga series written and illustrated by Eiichiro Oda. Its first chapter got released in 1997, making One Piece almost 25 years old by now! Over the years, there were over 100 volumes released, consisting of over 1000 chapters!

The manga sold over 490 million times, making it the most sold manga of all time!

How many episodes does One Piece have?

But One Piece is not only a manga, as you definitely already know. The anime of One Piece has a staggering amount of 999 episodes and will soon likely have more than 1,000. So everyone who starts watching One Piece now has a lot to devour!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games