犬夜叉:哪个角色最像你?

现在通过这个奇妙的测验找出哪个犬夜叉角色最像你!

开始测验

犬夜叉

犬夜叉是 90 年代后期的日本漫画和动漫系列。故事围绕 Kagome 展开,Kagome 是一名 15 岁的女学生,掉入井中并被及时送回。到达日本战国时代,她遇到了半人半狗的恶魔犬夜叉.

在不小心粉碎了神圣的四魂之珠后,犬夜叉和戈薇踏上了寻找散落在日本各地的碎片的旅程。在他们的追求中,他们加入了各种角色,并与犬夜叉同父异母的兄弟杀生丸和邪恶的半恶魔奈落战斗.

犬夜叉字符

犬夜叉拥有大量不同且独特的角色。有名义上的英雄犬夜叉,一个半人半狗的恶魔,Kagome,一个来自现代日本的勇敢善良的女孩,Miroku,一个年轻而好色的僧侣,还有很多很多!

现在参加这个测验,找出犬夜叉宇宙中哪个奇妙的角色和你一样!

犬夜叉有几集

犬夜叉的剧集基于漫画系列的 56 卷。动画有七个季节;它们都有26-29集,总共193集.

犬夜叉续集

每个犬夜叉粉丝都有好消息。如果您以前没有听说过,那么犬夜叉的续集已经在运行中了!是的,你没听错!

作为原版犬夜叉的后续动画系列被称为 Yashahime:Princess 半恶魔

夜叉姬

Yashahime:Princess 半恶魔 是犬夜叉的续集。故事围绕着主要演员的孩子,杀生丸和凛的双胞胎女儿——东和和刹那——以及犬夜叉和戈薇的十几岁的女儿诸叶展开.

该节目迄今已播出28集,仍在播出!

🤓  更多测验
✍️  名称生成器 🎉  派对和饮酒游戏 👋  对话启动器 🎓  琐事问题 💭  行情 🕹  查看所有游戏

Inuyasha: Which character is most like you?

Find out now which Inuyasha character is most like you with this fantastic quiz!

Start Quiz

Inuyasha

Inuyasha is a Japanese manga and anime series from the late 90s. The story revolves around Kagome, a fifteen-year-old school girl falling into a well and being transported back in time. Arriving in the Sengoku period of Japan, she meets the half-human, half-dog demon Inuyasha.

After accidentally shattering the sacred Shikon Jewel, Inuyasha and Kagome go on a journey to recover the fragments scattered across Japan. On their quest, they are joined by various characters and fight Sesshomaru, Inuyasha’s half-brother, and the evil half-demon Naraku.

Inuyasha characters

Inuyasha has a broad set of different and unique characters. There is the titular hero Inuyasha, a half-human, half-dog demon, Kagome, a brave and kind girl from modern Japan, Miroku, a young and lecherous monk, and many, many more!

Take this quiz now to find out which fantastic character of the Inuyasha universe is mot like you!

How many episodes of Inuyasha

Inuyasha’s episodes are based on the 56 volumes of the manga series. There are seven seasons for the anime; all of them have between 26-29 episodes, making it in total 193 episodes.

Inuyasha sequel

There is good news for every Inuyasha fan out there. If you haven’t heard it before, there is already a sequel out for Inuyasha that is currently running! Yep, you heard me right!

The anime series that serves as a follow-up to the original Inuyasha is called Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon

Yashahime

Yashahime: Princess Half-Demon is a sequel to Inuyasha. The story revolves around the children of the main cast, the twin daughters of Sesshomaru and Rin – Towa and Setsuna – and Inuyasha and Kagome’s teenage daughter Moroha.

The show has 28 episodes so far and is still running!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games