我应该住在哪里?

您想移动但不知道在哪里吗?测验将告诉您适合您的理想之地!

开始测验

我应该住在哪里?

您对现在的住所感到不满意还是只是想改变自己的生活?停止思考,立即行动!此测验是专门为像您这样的人设计的!无论您偏爱城市或乡村地区,此测验都能满足您的所有需求!从现在开始,根据自己的个性找出应该住哪个地方。您会对您的结果感到惊讶!

最佳居住地

这里有很多很棒的地方,但是哪一个是最好的呢?这里列出了世界上最适合居住的城市,您可以在结果中找到其中的一些条目,但首先,很多人无法忍受城市。意思是,这取决于您自己的喜好,您认为什么是一个好地方。这就是为什么这个测验可以提供更多的原因。您想住在海边还是在山上?在炎热或寒冷的气候下?您会对您的结果感到惊讶。拿我们的 我应该住在哪里? 现在测验!

我应该住在哪个城市?

我们的星球上有很多伟大的城市。但是,您更喜欢哪种城市?大都市还是小城镇?您是否更喜欢热闹的纽约而不是文化维也纳,反之亦然?通过此测验,您会发现适合您的城市!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 名称生成器 查看所有游戏

Where should I live?

Do you want to move but don't know where? This quiz will tell you the perfect place to be for you!

Start Quiz

Where should I live?

Are you unhappy about where you live right now or just want a change in your life? Stop pondering and act now! This quiz was specifically designed for people like you! It doesn’t matter what you prefer, urban or rural areas, this quiz got all you could wish for! Start now and find out which place you should live based on your personality. You’ll be surprised about your result!

Best places to live

There are a lot of great places to live, but which are the best? There is a list of the most livable cities in the world, you can find some of its entries in the results, but a lot of people can’t stand cities, to begin with. Meaning, it depends on your very own preferences what you consider a good place to live. That’s why this quiz has so much more to offer. Do you want to live by the ocean or in the mountains? In hot or cold climates? You’ll be amazed by your result. Take our Where should I live? quiz now!

What city should I live in?

Our planet has a lot of great cities to offer. But what kind of cities do you prefer? Big metropolises or small towns? Do you prefer lively New York over the cultural Vienna or vice versa? By taking this quiz, you’ll find out which city was made just for you!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games View all Games