您是哪个Overwatch角色?

梅,示踪者,温斯顿还是其他人?如果您是Overwatch字符,那么您将是哪个字符?

开始测验

Overwatch字符

Overwatch有大量的角色列表可供选择,可以与每种可以想象的游戏风格进行匹配。有的很有趣,有的很可爱,但其中大多数都很酷! 30个以上的字符中,哪个最像您?通过参加测验找出答案!

Overwatch:暴雪多人第一人称射击游戏

Overwatch从2016年开始就是一种现象,已经吸引了数百万活跃玩家。如此成功以至于其续集已经宣布.

Overwatch 2

在2019年,宣布了Overwatch 2。 Overwatch 2将包括新的玩家对环境模式,并具有共享的竞争性多人游戏环境。这意味着两个游戏的玩家都可以互相对抗!尽管这将是一个单独的游戏,但Overwatch中也将存在全新的英雄,地图等!

Overwatch皮肤

Overwatch英雄有很多不同的皮肤可供选择。他们中的大多数人都花钱,但其中许多人确实很酷,可以帮助您在人群中脱颖而出!比他的南瓜里的收割者或格里夫哈特皮肤上的莱因哈特还酷?

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

Which Overwatch character are you?

Mei, Tracer, Winston, or someone else? If you were an Overwatch character, which one would you be?

Start Quiz

Overwatch characters

Overwatch has a vast roster of characters to choose from which match every playstyle imaginable. Some are funny, some are cute, but most of them are cool as heck! Which one of the over 30 characters is most like you? Find out by taking this quiz!

Overwatch: Blizzards Multiplayer First-Person Shooter

Overwatch was a phenomenon from the very start in 2016 and has amassed millions of active players. It’s so successful that its sequel was already announced.

Overwatch 2

In 2019, Overwatch 2 was announced. Overwatch 2 will include new player versus environment modes and have a shared competitive multiplayer environment. This means that players of both games can play against each other! While it will be a separate game, all-new heroes, maps, etc., will also exist in Overwatch as well!

Overwatch skins

Overwatch heroes have plenty of different skins to choose from. Most of them cost money, but a lot of them are really cool and help you stand out in the crowd! What’s cooler than Reaper in his pumpkin or Reinhardt in his Greifhardt skin?

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games View all Games