我应该弹哪种乐器?

您想成为一名音乐家,但不知道该演奏什么乐器?我们在这里帮助您完成此引人入胜的测验!

开始测验

我应该弹哪种乐器?

因此,您想知道哪种乐器最适合您?我完全可以理解,这是一个充满挑战和艰巨的问题。大多数乐器都非常昂贵,因此在购买前最好三思而后行。在大多数情况下,您会想到第一个乐器是最佳选择。当您考虑演奏时,那种让您心跳加速的乐器。但是,如果这不是您的选择,或者您不知道要演奏哪种乐器,但是您确定要演奏音乐,那么此测验非常适合您!如果您对结果不满意,请重做测验!有很多可能的结果!

我应该上音乐课吗?

这取决于几件事,无论您是否应该上课。您想通过音乐实现什么?您想掌握自己的乐器,还是只是作为一名业余爱好者并想找点乐子?老师可以给您很大的帮助,但这还取决于他们是谁。有些人靠自己是更好的学习者。此外,老师要花钱。没有人可以摆脱您的决定,因此请三思而后行,问问自己想要实现的目标.

哪种乐器最好?

一个非常主观的问题!您应该问自己:“哪种乐器是最好的 为了我?” 因此,这取决于。您想在摇滚乐队中演奏,成为独奏音乐家还是在乐队中演奏?您最喜欢哪种声音?问自己这样的问题,您很可能会发现!或者只是参加这个测验!

儿童乐器

研究表明,它不仅对成年人而且对孩子学习乐器特别有益。在大多数情况下,最好让孩子从基本的东西开始,不要太奢侈。钢琴,吉他或长笛是不错的选择。但这也是一个金钱问题。与您的孩子一起进行此测验,以获取大量建议!

成为音乐家

如果您一直梦想成为一名音乐家,那么此测验对您来说是完美的。成为音乐家是很多人的人生目标。这可能是具有挑战性的,可能是艰难的,但是在大多数情况下,这是很令人满意的,尽管这需要很多工作!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

Which musical instrument should I play?

You want to become a musician but don't know what musical instrument to play? We're here to help you out with this engaging quiz!

Start Quiz

Which musical instrument should I play?

So, you’re wondering which musical instrument would suit best to you? I can totally understand that that’s a challenging and daunting question. Most musical instruments are quite expensive, so it’s good advice to think twice before buying. Most of the time, the best choice for an instrument is the first that came to your mind. That musical instrument that got your heart pumping when you think of playing it. But if that’s not an option for you or you don’t know which musical instrument you want to play, but you’re sure that you want to make music, this quiz is perfect for you! If you’re not happy with your result, just redo the quiz! There are plenty of possible results!

Should I take music lessons?

It depends on several things, whether you should take lessons or not. What do you want to achieve by making music? Do you want to master your instrument, or are you okay with being just an amateur and want to have some fun? A teacher can give you great input, but that also depends on who they are. And some people are better learners on their own. Furthermore, a teacher costs money. No one can take that decision off of you, so think twice and ask yourself what you want to achieve.

Which musical instrument is the best?

A highly subjective question! You should rather ask yourself: “Which musical instrument is best for me?” So, it depends. Do you want to play in a rock band, become a solo musician, or want to play in an orchestra? Which sound do you like most? Ask yourself such questions, and you will most likely find out! Or just take this quiz!

Musical instruments for kids

Studies have shown that it’s highly beneficial not just for adults but especially for kids to learn a musical instrument. Most of the time, it’s best for kids to start with something basic and nothing too extravagant. A piano, a guitar, or a flute are good choices. But that’s also simply a question of money. Take this quiz with your kid to get significant input!

Becoming a musician

If you’ve always dreamed of becoming a musician, this quiz is perfect for you. Becoming a musician is the life goal of a lot of people. It can be challenging, it can be tough, but most of the time, it’s fulfilling, even though it’s a lot of hard work!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games Name Generators View all Games