你是哪个Undertale角色?

您想知道哪个《 Undertale》角色最像您吗?找出这个测验!

开始测验

传说中的测验

您是否想过Undertale宇宙中哪个角色最喜欢您?此测验将帮助您找出答案!

传说中的人物

游戏具有许多不同的角色,从安静的主角Frisk到玩笑的Sans或Underground Asgore国王。但是,哪个最像您?找出有趣的测验!不要忘记与您的朋友分享结果!

Sans Undertale

Sans可能是游戏中最著名的角色。骨架帮助主角前进,并开了很多玩笑。但是,如果玩家决定采取最暴力的方式,即所谓的“种族灭绝路线”,他将成为您最大的噩梦!

弗里斯克·Undertale

Frisk是Undertale的主角。弗里斯克(Frisk)是跌倒在地下的人类儿童。他们的目标是回到表面.

什么是传说之下?

Undertale是一款由独立开发商Toby Fox创建的角色扮演游戏。游戏的发布日期为2015年9月15日。作为一个堕落的孩子,玩家在地下世界(一个充满怪物的世界)中回旋。但是游戏中包含了一种革命性的新战斗机制:一点也不战斗。是的,在Undertale中,您可以扮演真正的和平主义者!

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

Which Undertale character are you?

You want to know which Undertale character is most like you? Find out with this quiz!

Start Quiz

The Undertale Quiz

Did you ever wonder which character from the Undertale universe is most like you? This quiz will help you find out!

Undertale characters

There are a plethora of different characters the game features, from the quiet main character Frisk to the jokester Sans or the king of the Underground Asgore. But which is most like you? Find out with this entertaining quiz! Don’t forget to share the result with your friends!

Sans Undertale

Sans is probably the most famous character from the game. The skeleton helps the protagonist on its way and cracks a lot of jokes. But if the player decides to go the most violent way possible, the so-called “genocide route”, he becomes your biggest nightmare!

Frisk Undertale

Frisk is the main character of Undertale. Frisk is a human child that fell to the Underground. Their goal is to return to the surface.

What is Undertale?

Undertale is a role-playing game created by an indie developer called Toby Fox. The game’s release was on September 15, 2015. As a fallen child, the player maneuvers through the Underground, a world filled with monsters. But the game contains a revolutionary new battle mechanic: not fighting at all. Yes, in Undertale, you are able to play as a true pacifist!

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games View all Games