您是哪个辛普森一家角色?

您是否曾经想过《 The Simpons》角色最喜欢您?参加测验找出答案!

开始测验

我是哪个辛普森一家角色?

在《辛普森一家》中,有许多不同的角色。辛普森一家的荷马人懒惰的脑袋,头脑简单的拉尔夫·威格姆(Ralph Wiggum)和苏格兰地勤者威利(Willie)!但是,哪一个最像你呢?参加这个有趣而有趣的测验,找出真相!并且不要忘记与您的朋友分享结果!

辛普森一家的未来预测

辛普森一家经常预测未来的事情真是太疯狂了,事实证明这是正确的!就像Donald Trump成为美利坚合众国总统一样,欧洲牛肉将被马肉污染,或者希腊将陷入经济崩溃!还有更多这样的事件!

辛普森恐怖树屋

最受欢迎的情节之一是一年一度的Treehouse of Horror情节。一切都陷入了黑暗的转折中,例如Bart遇到了试图造成校车事故的Gremlin或Maggie实际上是外国人与人类的混合体.

更多测验
对话启动器 派对和饮酒游戏 查看所有游戏

Which The Simpsons character are you?

Have you ever wondered which The Simpons character is most like you? Take this quiz to find out!

Start Quiz

Which The Simpsons character am I?

In The Simpsons universe, there are plenty of different characters. There are the lazy head of the Simpsons family Homer, simple-minded Ralph Wiggum, and the Scottish Groundskeeper Willie! But which one is most like you? Take this fun and entertaining quiz to find out the truth! And don’t forget to share the result with your friends!

Simpsons future predictions

It’s crazy how often The Simpsons predicted something about the future, which turned out to be actually right! Like Donald Trump becoming president of the United States of America, European beef will be contaminated with horse meat, or that Greece will have an economic meltdown! And there are plenty more incidents like these!

Simpsons Treehouse of Horror

One of the most beloved episodes is the annual Treehouse of Horror episodes. Everything takes a dark turn, like Bart encountering a Gremlin that tries to cause an accident for the school bus or that Maggie is actually an Alien-Human hybrid.

More Quizzes
Conversation Starters Party & Drinking Games View all Games